VAT Incl.
Inertage

Inertage

Inertage There are 27 products.

Showing 1 - 27 of 27 items
  • Quick view
    610,00 € 610,00 € VAT Incl. 610,00 €
    610,00 € VAT Incl. 610,00 €

    This instrument is ideal for measuring oxygen content up to 0.1% (1000 ppm).SUMNER #779281

    610,00 € 610,00 € VAT Incl. 610,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    110,50 € 110,50 € VAT Incl. 110,50 €
    110,50 € VAT Incl. 110,50 €

    Water soluble paper is the proven, efficient and ecologically friendly purging solution. Used to retain inert gas during TIG welding of stainless steel and aluminum pipes, Dissolvo can be constructed into purge dams fitting all diameters and placed within close proximity to the weld zone.

    110,50 € 110,50 € VAT Incl. 110,50 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    204,00 € 204,00 € VAT Incl. 204,00 €
    204,00 € VAT Incl. 204,00 €

    Water soluble paper is the proven, efficient and ecologically friendly purging solution. Used to retain inert gas during TIG welding of stainless steel and aluminum pipes, Dissolvo can be constructed into purge dams fitting all diameters and placed within close proximity to the weld zone.

    204,00 € 204,00 € VAT Incl. 204,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    289,43 € 289,43 € VAT Incl. 289,43 €
    289,43 € VAT Incl. 289,43 €

    Water soluble paper is the proven, efficient and ecologically friendly purging solution. Used to retain inert gas during TIG welding of stainless steel and aluminum pipes, Dissolvo can be constructed into purge dams fitting all diameters and placed within close proximity to the weld zone.

    289,43 € 289,43 € VAT Incl. 289,43 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    378,25 € 378,25 € VAT Incl. 378,25 €
    378,25 € VAT Incl. 378,25 €

    Water soluble paper is the proven, efficient and ecologically friendly purging solution. Used to retain inert gas during TIG welding of stainless steel and aluminum pipes, Dissolvo can be constructed into purge dams fitting all diameters and placed within close proximity to the weld zone.

    378,25 € 378,25 € VAT Incl. 378,25 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    97,75 € 97,75 € VAT Incl. 97,75 €
    97,75 € VAT Incl. 97,75 €

    Water soluble paper is the proven, efficient and ecologically friendly purging solution. Used to retain inert gas during TIG welding of stainless steel and aluminum pipes, Dissolvo can be constructed into purge dams fitting all diameters and placed within close proximity to the weld zone.

    97,75 € 97,75 € VAT Incl. 97,75 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    7,40 € 7,40 € VAT Incl. 7,40 €
    7,40 € VAT Incl. 7,40 €

    The silicone conical plugs are perfectly adapted to seal all types of tubes in inerting or other applications from 4mm to 170mm diameter. They can be used over a temperature range from -60 to 260°C. Their hardness is 50° Shore.Colour: transparent or black.Sold by 10.

    7,40 € 7,40 € VAT Incl. 7,40 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    22,20 € 22,20 € VAT Incl. 22,20 €
    22,20 € VAT Incl. 22,20 €

    The silicone conical plugs are perfectly adapted to seal all types of tubes in inerting or other applications from 4mm to 170mm diameter. They can be used over a temperature range from -60 to 260°C. Their hardness is 50° Shore.Colour: transparent or black.Sold by 10.

    22,20 € 22,20 € VAT Incl. 22,20 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    40,95 € 40,95 € VAT Incl. 40,95 €
    40,95 € VAT Incl. 40,95 €

    The silicone conical plugs are perfectly adapted to seal all types of tubes in inerting or other applications from 4mm to 170mm diameter. They can be used over a temperature range from -60 to 260°C. Their hardness is 50° Shore.Colour: transparent or black.Sold by 5.

    40,95 € 40,95 € VAT Incl. 40,95 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    47,55 € 47,55 € VAT Incl. 47,55 €
    47,55 € VAT Incl. 47,55 €

    The silicone conical plugs are perfectly adapted to seal all types of tubes in inerting or other applications from 4mm to 170mm diameter. They can be used over a temperature range from -60 to 260°C. Their hardness is 50° Shore.Colour: transparent or black.Sold by 5.

    47,55 € 47,55 € VAT Incl. 47,55 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    25,41 € 25,41 € VAT Incl. 25,41 €
    25,41 € VAT Incl. 25,41 €

    The silicone conical plugs are perfectly adapted to seal all types of tubes in inerting or other applications from 4mm to 170mm diameter. They can be used over a temperature range from -60 to 260°C. Their hardness is 50° Shore.Colour: transparent or black.Sold by 1.

    25,41 € 25,41 € VAT Incl. 25,41 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    26,73 € 26,73 € VAT Incl. 26,73 €
    26,73 € VAT Incl. 26,73 €

    The silicone conical plugs are perfectly adapted to seal all types of tubes in inerting or other applications from 4mm to 170mm diameter. They can be used over a temperature range from -60 to 260°C. Their hardness is 50° Shore.Colour: transparent or black.Sold by 1.

    26,73 € 26,73 € VAT Incl. 26,73 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    6,40 € 6,40 € VAT Incl. 6,40 €
    6,40 € VAT Incl. 6,40 €

    The rubber conical plugs are perfectly adapted to seal any type of tube in inerting or other applications from Ø4mm to 260mm.They can be used over a temperature range from -20 to 90°C, their hardness is 40° Shore.Sold by 10.

    6,40 € 6,40 € VAT Incl. 6,40 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    20,30 € 20,30 € VAT Incl. 20,30 €
    20,30 € VAT Incl. 20,30 €

    The rubber conical plugs are perfectly adapted to seal any type of tube in inerting or other applications from Ø4mm to 260mm.They can be used over a temperature range from -20 to 90°C, their hardness is 40° Shore.Sold by 10.

    20,30 € 20,30 € VAT Incl. 20,30 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    30,45 € 30,45 € VAT Incl. 30,45 €
    30,45 € VAT Incl. 30,45 €

    The rubber conical plugs are perfectly adapted to seal any type of tube in inerting or other applications from Ø4mm to 260mm.They can be used over a temperature range from -20 to 90°C, their hardness is 40° Shore.Sold by 5.

    30,45 € 30,45 € VAT Incl. 30,45 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    34,60 € 34,60 € VAT Incl. 34,60 €
    34,60 € VAT Incl. 34,60 €

    The rubber conical plugs are perfectly adapted to seal any type of tube in inerting or other applications from Ø4mm to 260mm.They can be used over a temperature range from -20 to 90°C, their hardness is 40° Shore.Sold by 5.

    34,60 € 34,60 € VAT Incl. 34,60 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    18,94 € 18,94 € VAT Incl. 18,94 €
    18,94 € VAT Incl. 18,94 €

    The rubber conical plugs are perfectly adapted to seal any type of tube in inerting or other applications from Ø4mm to 260mm.They can be used over a temperature range from -20 to 90°C, their hardness is 40° Shore.Sold by 1.

    18,94 € 18,94 € VAT Incl. 18,94 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    20,39 € 20,39 € VAT Incl. 20,39 €
    20,39 € VAT Incl. 20,39 €

    The rubber conical plugs are perfectly adapted to seal any type of tube in inerting or other applications from Ø4mm to 260mm.They can be used over a temperature range from -20 to 90°C, their hardness is 40° Shore.Sold by 1.

    20,39 € 20,39 € VAT Incl. 20,39 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 543,10 € 2 543,10 € VAT Incl. 2 543,10 €
    2 543,10 € VAT Incl. 2 543,10 €

    2 543,10 € 2 543,10 € VAT Incl. 2 543,10 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    2 401,98 € 2 401,98 € VAT Incl. 2 401,98 €
    2 401,98 € VAT Incl. 2 401,98 €

    2 401,98 € 2 401,98 € VAT Incl. 2 401,98 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    87,50 € 87,50 € VAT Incl. 87,50 €
    87,50 € VAT Incl. 87,50 €

    Used to prevent corrosion when welding pipes and fittings made of ferric and austenitic steels.During manual welding, a very high weld quality is achieved with very low shielding gas consumption.Its washers are resistant to a temperature of 330°C.

    87,50 € 87,50 € VAT Incl. 87,50 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    91,88 € 91,88 € VAT Incl. 91,88 €
    91,88 € VAT Incl. 91,88 €

    Used to prevent corrosion when welding pipes and fittings made of ferric and austenitic steels.During manual welding, a very high weld quality is achieved with very low shielding gas consumption.Its washers are resistant to a temperature of 330°C.

    91,88 € 91,88 € VAT Incl. 91,88 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    89,78 € 89,78 € VAT Incl. 89,78 €
    89,78 € VAT Incl. 89,78 €

    Used to prevent corrosion when welding pipes and fittings made of ferric and austenitic steels.During manual welding, a very high weld quality is achieved with very low shielding gas consumption.Its washers are resistant to a temperature of 330°C.

    89,78 € 89,78 € VAT Incl. 89,78 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    94,33 € 94,33 € VAT Incl. 94,33 €
    94,33 € VAT Incl. 94,33 €

    Used to prevent corrosion when welding pipes and fittings made of ferric and austenitic steels.During manual welding, a very high weld quality is achieved with very low shielding gas consumption.Its washers are resistant to a temperature of 330°C.

    94,33 € 94,33 € VAT Incl. 94,33 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    96,25 € 96,25 € VAT Incl. 96,25 €
    96,25 € VAT Incl. 96,25 €

    Modular system Mini complete Ø41 mm for ID 34 to 38mm 330°C: 1 flexible inerting chamber including 2 washer Ø41x6 + 1 stainless steel connecting cable Ø3mm + 10m of hose + 1 quick connector + 1 bottle connector.

    96,25 € 96,25 € VAT Incl. 96,25 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    100,80 € 100,80 € VAT Incl. 100,80 €
    100,80 € VAT Incl. 100,80 €

    Used to prevent corrosion when welding pipes and fittings made of ferric and austenitic steels.During manual welding, a very high weld quality is achieved with very low shielding gas consumption.Its washers are resistant to a temperature of 330°C.

    100,80 € 100,80 € VAT Incl. 100,80 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    102,90 € 102,90 € VAT Incl. 102,90 €
    102,90 € VAT Incl. 102,90 €

    Used to prevent corrosion when welding pipes and fittings made of ferric and austenitic steels.During manual welding, a very high weld quality is achieved with very low shielding gas consumption.Its washers are resistant to a temperature of 330°C.

    102,90 € 102,90 € VAT Incl. 102,90 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 27 of 27 items

TTC HT
Inertage

La réalisation d’une soudure de qualité sur des tubes en inox passe par un Inertage optimum.

C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons ici des solutions pratiques pour réaliser vos opérations de chambrage.

Inertage Il y a 27 produits.

Résultats 1 - 27 sur 27.
  • Aperçu rapide
    610,00 € 610,00 € TTC 610,00 € HT
    610,00 € TTC 610,00 € HT

    Cet appareil est idéal pour la mesure de la teneur en oxygène jusqu'à 0.1% (1000 ppm). SUMNER #779281

    610,00 € 610,00 € TTC 610,00 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    110,50 € 110,50 € TTC 110,50 € HT
    110,50 € TTC 110,50 € HT

    Le papier soluble est la solution de purge éprouvée, efficace et écologique.Utilisé pour retenir le gaz inerte pendant le soudage TIG des tubes en acier inoxydable et en aluminium, le papier soluble peut être placé dans des barrages de purge de tous diamètres et à proximité immédiate de la zone de soudure.

    110,50 € 110,50 € TTC 110,50 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    204,00 € 204,00 € TTC 204,00 € HT
    204,00 € TTC 204,00 € HT

    Le papier soluble est la solution de purge éprouvée, efficace et écologique. Utilisé pour retenir le gaz inerte pendant le soudage TIG des tubes en acier inoxydable et en aluminium, le papier soluble peut être placé dans des barrages de purge de tous diamètres et à proximité immédiate de la zone de soudure.

    204,00 € 204,00 € TTC 204,00 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    289,43 € 289,43 € TTC 289,43 € HT
    289,43 € TTC 289,43 € HT

    Le papier soluble est la solution de purge éprouvée, efficace et écologique.Utilisé pour retenir le gaz inerte pendant le soudage TIG des tubes en acier inoxydable et en aluminium, le papier soluble peut être placé dans des barrages de purge de tous diamètres et à proximité immédiate de la zone de soudure.

    289,43 € 289,43 € TTC 289,43 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    378,25 € 378,25 € TTC 378,25 € HT
    378,25 € TTC 378,25 € HT

    Le papier soluble est la solution de purge éprouvée, efficace et écologique.Utilisé pour retenir le gaz inerte pendant le soudage TIG des tubes en acier inoxydable et en aluminium, le papier soluble peut être placé dans des barrages de purge de tous diamètres et à proximité immédiate de la zone de soudure.

    378,25 € 378,25 € TTC 378,25 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    97,75 € 97,75 € TTC 97,75 € HT
    97,75 € TTC 97,75 € HT

    Le paquet de 100 feuilles. Le papier soluble est la solution de purge éprouvée, efficace et écologique. Utilisé pour retenir le gaz inerte pendant le soudage TIG des tubes en acier inoxydable et en aluminium, le papier soluble peut être placé dans des barrages de purge de tous diamètres et à proximité immédiate de la zone de soudure.

    97,75 € 97,75 € TTC 97,75 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    7,40 € 7,40 € TTC 7,40 € HT
    7,40 € TTC 7,40 € HT

    Les bouchons coniques en silicone sont parfaitement adaptés pour obturer tout type de tubes dans des applications d'inertage ou autres du diamètre 4mm à 170mm. Ils sont utilisables sur une plage de température de -60 à 260°C. Leur dureté est de 50° Shore. Couleur : transparent ou noir. Vendu par 10.

    7,40 € 7,40 € TTC 7,40 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    22,20 € 22,20 € TTC 22,20 € HT
    22,20 € TTC 22,20 € HT

    Les bouchons coniques en silicone sont parfaitement adaptés pour obturer tout type de tubes dans des applications d'inertage ou autres du diamètre 4mm à 170mm. Ils sont utilisables sur une plage de température de -60 à 260°C. Leur dureté est de 50° Shore. Couleur : transparent ou noir. Vendu par 10.

    22,20 € 22,20 € TTC 22,20 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    40,95 € 40,95 € TTC 40,95 € HT
    40,95 € TTC 40,95 € HT

    Les bouchons coniques en silicone sont parfaitement adaptés pour obturer tout type de tubes dans des applications d'inertage ou autres du diamètre 4mm à 170mm. Ils sont utilisables sur une plage de température de -60 à 260°C. Leur dureté est de 50° Shore. Couleur : transparent ou noir. Vendu par 5.

    40,95 € 40,95 € TTC 40,95 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    47,55 € 47,55 € TTC 47,55 € HT
    47,55 € TTC 47,55 € HT

    Les bouchons coniques en silicone sont parfaitement adaptés pour obturer tout type de tubes dans des applications d'inertage ou autres du diamètre 4mm à 170mm. Ils sont utilisables sur une plage de température de -60 à 260°C. Leur dureté est de 50° Shore. Couleur : transparent ou noir. Vendu par 5.

    47,55 € 47,55 € TTC 47,55 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    25,41 € 25,41 € TTC 25,41 € HT
    25,41 € TTC 25,41 € HT

    Les bouchons coniques en silicone sont parfaitement adaptés pour obturer tout type de tubes dans des applications d'inertage ou autres du diamètre 4mm à 170mm. Ils sont utilisables sur une plage de température de -60 à 260°C. Leur dureté est de 50° Shore. Couleur : transparent ou noir. Vendu par 1.

    25,41 € 25,41 € TTC 25,41 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    26,73 € 26,73 € TTC 26,73 € HT
    26,73 € TTC 26,73 € HT

    Les bouchons coniques en silicone sont parfaitement adaptés pour obturer tout type de tubes dans des applications d'inertage ou autres du diamètre 4mm à 170mm. Ils sont utilisables sur une plage de température de -60 à 260°C. Leur dureté est de 50° Shore. Couleur : transparent ou noir. Vendu par 1.

    26,73 € 26,73 € TTC 26,73 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    6,40 € 6,40 € TTC 6,40 € HT
    6,40 € TTC 6,40 € HT

    Les bouchons coniques en caoutchouc sont parfaitement adaptés pour obturer tout type de tube dans des applications d'inertage ou autres du Ø4mm à 260mm. Ils sont utilisables sur une plage de température de -20 à 90°C, leur dureté est de 40° Shore. Vendus par 10.

    6,40 € 6,40 € TTC 6,40 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    20,30 € 20,30 € TTC 20,30 € HT
    20,30 € TTC 20,30 € HT

    Les bouchons coniques en caoutchouc sont parfaitement adaptés pour obturer tout type de tube dans des applications d'inertage ou autres du Ø4mm à 260mm. Ils sont utilisables sur une plage de température de -20 à 90°C, leur dureté est de 40° Shore. Vendus par 10.

    20,30 € 20,30 € TTC 20,30 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    30,45 € 30,45 € TTC 30,45 € HT
    30,45 € TTC 30,45 € HT

    Les bouchons coniques en caoutchouc sont parfaitement adaptés pour obturer tout type de tube dans des applications d'inertage ou autres du Ø4mm à 260mm. Ils sont utilisables sur une plage de température de -20 à 90°C, leur dureté est de 40° Shore. Vendus par 5.

    30,45 € 30,45 € TTC 30,45 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    34,60 € 34,60 € TTC 34,60 € HT
    34,60 € TTC 34,60 € HT

    Les bouchons coniques en caoutchouc sont parfaitement adaptés pour obturer tout type de tube dans des applications d'inertage ou autres du Ø4mm à 260mm. Ils sont utilisables sur une plage de température de -20 à 90°C, leur dureté est de 40° Shore. Vendus par 5.

    34,60 € 34,60 € TTC 34,60 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    18,94 € 18,94 € TTC 18,94 € HT
    18,94 € TTC 18,94 € HT

    Les bouchons coniques en caoutchouc sont parfaitement adaptés pour obturer tout type de tube dans des applications d'inertage ou autres du Ø4mm à 260mm. Ils sont utilisables sur une plage de température de -20 à 90°C, leur dureté est de 40° Shore. Vendus par 1.

    18,94 € 18,94 € TTC 18,94 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    20,39 € 20,39 € TTC 20,39 € HT
    20,39 € TTC 20,39 € HT

    Les bouchons coniques en caoutchouc sont parfaitement adaptés pour obturer tout type de tube dans des applications d'inertage ou autres du Ø4mm à 260mm. Ils sont utilisables sur une plage de température de -20 à 90°C, leur dureté est de 40° Shore. Vendus par 1.

    20,39 € 20,39 € TTC 20,39 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    2 543,10 € 2 543,10 € TTC 2 543,10 € HT
    2 543,10 € TTC 2 543,10 € HT

    2 543,10 € 2 543,10 € TTC 2 543,10 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    2 401,98 € 2 401,98 € TTC 2 401,98 € HT
    2 401,98 € TTC 2 401,98 € HT

    2 401,98 € 2 401,98 € TTC 2 401,98 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    87,50 € 87,50 € TTC 87,50 € HT
    87,50 € TTC 87,50 € HT

    Sert à éviter la corrosion lors du soudage de tubes et raccords de tuyauteries en aciers ferriques et austénitiques. Lors du soudage manuel, on obtient une très grande qualité de soudure moyennant une très faible consommation de gaz protecteur. Ses rondelles résistent à une température de 330°C.

    87,50 € 87,50 € TTC 87,50 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    91,88 € 91,88 € TTC 91,88 € HT
    91,88 € TTC 91,88 € HT

    Sert à éviter la corrosion lors du soudage de tubes et raccords de tuyauteries en aciers ferriques et austénitiques. Lors du soudage manuel, on obtient une très grande qualité de soudure moyennant une très faible consommation de gaz protecteur. Ses rondelles résistent à une température de 330°C.

    91,88 € 91,88 € TTC 91,88 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    89,78 € 89,78 € TTC 89,78 € HT
    89,78 € TTC 89,78 € HT

    Sert à éviter la corrosion lors du soudage de tubes et raccords de tuyauteries en aciers ferriques et austénitiques. Lors du soudage manuel, on obtient une très grande qualité de soudure moyennant une très faible consommation de gaz protecteur. Ses rondelles résistent à une température de 330°C.

    89,78 € 89,78 € TTC 89,78 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    94,33 € 94,33 € TTC 94,33 € HT
    94,33 € TTC 94,33 € HT

    Sert à éviter la corrosion lors du soudage de tubes et raccords de tuyauteries en aciers ferriques et austénitiques. Lors du soudage manuel, on obtient une très grande qualité de soudure moyennant une très faible consommation de gaz protecteur. Ses rondelles résistent à une température de 330°C.

    94,33 € 94,33 € TTC 94,33 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    96,25 € 96,25 € TTC 96,25 € HT
    96,25 € TTC 96,25 € HT

    Sert à éviter la corrosion lors du soudage de tubes et raccords de tuyauteries en aciers ferriques et austénitiques. Lors du soudage manuel, on obtient une très grande qualité de soudure moyennant une très faible consommation de gaz protecteur. Ses rondelles résistent à une température de 330°C.

    96,25 € 96,25 € TTC 96,25 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    100,80 € 100,80 € TTC 100,80 € HT
    100,80 € TTC 100,80 € HT

    Sert à éviter la corrosion lors du soudage de tubes et raccords de tuyauteries en aciers ferriques et austénitiques. Lors du soudage manuel, on obtient une très grande qualité de soudure moyennant une très faible consommation de gaz protecteur. Ses rondelles résistent à une température de 330°C.

    100,80 € 100,80 € TTC 100,80 € HT
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    102,90 € 102,90 € TTC 102,90 € HT
    102,90 € TTC 102,90 € HT

    Sert à éviter la corrosion lors du soudage de tubes et raccords de tuyauteries en aciers ferriques et austénitiques. Lors du soudage manuel, on obtient une très grande qualité de soudure moyennant une très faible consommation de gaz protecteur. Ses rondelles résistent à une température de 330°C.

    102,90 € 102,90 € TTC 102,90 € HT
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 27 sur 27.